Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Meet the MediaCityUK staff family

Academy Leadership Team

Marie Dillon
Principal
Marie.dillon@oasismediacityuk.org
Paul McEvoy
Deputy Principal
Paul.mcevoy@oasismediacityuk.org
 

 

Gary Chambers
Deputy Principal
Gary.chambers@oasismediacityuk.org

 

Sam Collins
Assistant Principal Assessment and Achievement
Sam.collins@oasismediacityuk.org 

Steven Goodman
Director of Business, Finance and Operations
Steven.Goodman@oasismediacityuk.org 
Joanne Gorman
Assistant Principal Continuous Professional Development
Joanne.gorman@oasismediacityuk.org
Lorna Barry
Assistant Principal & Curriculum Leader (Creative & Performing Arts)
Lorna.barry@oasismediacityuk.org 
Kirsty Bailey
SEND Leader
Kirsty.bailey@oasismediacityuk.org 
Alison Pears
Inclusion Manager & Deputy Safeguarding Officer 
Alison.Pears@oasismediacityuk.org
Melisa Barton
Safeguarding Officer
Melisa.Barton@oasismediacityuk.org
       
Maria Hall
Pastoral Leader - Y10 & Y11
Maria.hall@oasismediacityuk.org
Jackie Staley
Pastoral Leader - Y7 and Y6 Transition
Jackie.staley@oasismediacityuk.org
Chris Bailey
Pastoral Leader - Y8
Christopher.bailey@oasismediacityuk.org 
Suzanne Ogden
Pastoral Leader - Y8
Suzanne.ogden@oasismediacityuk.org 
Joanne Haslam
Attendance Officer
Joanne.Haslam@oasismediacityuk.org
   

 

Teaching Staff

Surname Forename Position
Adshead Jake Teacher of MFL (NQT)
Bailey Kirsty SENDCO
Barber Charlotte Teacher of Science (NQT)
Barry Lorna Assistant Principal & Curriculum Leader Creative and Performing Arts/Teacher of PE
Bent Vicky Assistant Curriculum Leader Creative & Performing Arts/Teacher of PE
Berry Calum Teacher of Science/Careers Education Leader
Brandy Dwain Teacher of Product Design/Behaviour Manager
Breen Shannon Teacher of Humanities with RE Specialism
Carr Lisa Teacher of Humanities
Chadwick Thomas Teacher of English
Chambers Gary Deputy Principal
Collins Sam Assistant Principal/Teacher of Mathematics
De Voy Alicia Teacher of Music
Dillon Marie Principal
Dillon Megan Teacher of Maths/Maths Mastery Lead
Emery Kate Teacher of English/Literacy Coordinator
Fanning Margaret Teacher of Health & Social Care/Cover Teacher
Farrell Stephanie Teacher of Mathematics
Fleming Helen Teacher of Science
Gorman Jo Assistant Principal/Teacher of Science
Harris Jason Subject Leader of MFL
Hough Sarah Teacher of Creative Curriculum 
Jaidy Dina Curriculum Leader Mathematics
Jervis Lemicah Teacher of Science
Lehwald Kirsty Teacher of Geography  
Marsh Eloise Subject Leader of History
McEvoy Paul Deputy Principal    
McMinn Kerry Teacher of Art/Transition Leader
Mohammad Noman Teacher of English (NQT)
Naylor Nella Lead Practitioner of English
Newton Robyn Teacher of Mathematics
O'Brien Aimee Teacher of English (NQT)
Patel Hamza Curriculum Leader Science
Pathan Ruksana Teacher of EAL/Cover Teacher
Reid Beth Teacher of Humanities
Richards Lucy Teacher of Geography/Professional Practice Leader
Ryan Stacey Curriculum Leader English
Stanley Gary Teacher of MFL (NQT)
Tildy Zsolt Teach First Trainee - Science
Turner Jack Teacher of PE
Williams Emily Teacher of Creative Curriculum 
Woodfield Francesca Teacher of English
Worsley Kevin Teacher of Mathematics

 

Support Staff

Surname Forename Position
Atkinson Kimberley General Administrator
Ayres Wendy Assistant SENDCO
Baggott Bernie English Intervention Tutor
Bailey Chris Pastoral Leader - Year 8
Barton Melisa Safeguarding Officer
Clayton Tony Science Technician
Cooper Marie Cleaner
Davies Wendy General Administrator
Djalo Mariama Cleaner
Dura Campos Anna Cleaner
Ferreira Maria Cleaner
Gainsborough Ella Pastoral Administrator
Goodman Steven Business and Finance Director
Hall Maria Senior Pastoral Leader - Year 10 & 11
Haslam Jo Attendance & Admissions Officer
Henson Lisa Receptionist
Jones Susan LSA Science
Kaye Angela HR/Office Manager
Knowles Sharon Cleaner
Mam Joanna Cleaner
McCullough Danielle Maths Intervention Tutor
Mantato Luvambu (Gina) Cleaner
Mendonca Alzira Cleaner
Moran Claire Librarian
Ogden Suzanne Pastoral Leader - Year 9
O'Hanlon Therese Cleaner
Palfrey Joyce Cleaner
Pears Alison Safeguarding Officer
Plaister Kay Cleaner
Price Sean Caretaker
Roy Rebecca Teaching Assistant
Scotland Fiona Cover Teacher
Servo Jessica Creative Technician
Sheldon Joanna Teaching Assistant
Shortland Karen  
Sides Rachael Data and Exams Manager
Singleton Phil Site Facilities Management Assistant
Staley Jackie Pastoral Leader - Year 7
Warmington  Leon Creative Technician
Wegener-Taylor Mel Cleaner
Wilding Lizzy Principal's PA and Leadership Administrator